Board of Directors 2016-2017

Chapter President
Devorie L Brown, ASID
president@AzS.asid.org

President Elect
Sandra Nance, ASID
President-elect@AzS.asid.org

Financial Director
Terry Tellez-Meijer, ASID
Finance@AzS.asid.org

Communications Director
Julie Rogers, Allied ASID
communications@AzS.asid.org

Membership Director
Laura Natale, Allied ASID
membership@AzS.asid.org

Chapter Professional Development Chair
Michelle Wood, Allied ASID
ProfessionalDevelopment@AzS.asid.org

Chapter Board, Member at Large
Carlie Korinek, Allied ASID
At-Large@AzS.asid.org

Student Rep to the Board
Position Open
StudentRep@AzS.asid.org

Chapter Administrator
Brittany Lockwood
administrator@AzS.asid.org